Panel at the Jfokus conference for the Java 20th Anniversary about all of the “Forgotten Bytes” in the history of Java. Panel members included Arun Gupta, Gerrit Grunwald, Kirk Pepperdine, Toni Epple, and James Weaver.

For more videos and information about the Java 20th Anniversary, check out the new community space at OTN:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *